Counties We Serve

The Autism Society Greater Hudson Region is dedicated to serving the needs of the autism community in and around the capital district of Upstate New York. We are often the first point of contact for families that are new to this area and looking for local resources. Through both our own programming and referral to other local organizations, we help people on the autism spectrum and their families connect with our communities.

We serve the following 21 counties:

  • Albany
  • Chenango
  • Columbia
  • Delaware
  • Dutchess
  • Fulton
  • Greene
  • Montgomery
  • Orange
  • Otsego
  • Putnam
  • Rensselaer
  • Rockland
  • Saratoga
  • Schenectady
  • Schoharie
  • Sullivan
  • Ulster
  • Warren
  • Washington
  • Westchester
asghr service area

Other New York State Affiliates of the Autism Society of America:

  • Autism Society of Central New York
  • Autism Society of Western New York
  • Autism Society of the Hudson Valley
  • Nassau/Suffolk Autism Society of America
Skip to content